Sabine x Lannoo = Beautybook!

30 Jun

Ok, dearest readers, my amazing followers, Portret zwartwit kopie

It is finally time to get the word out:

There will be a book. A beauty book.

A dream has come true and, oh my gosh, I’m getting more and more nervous thinking about the launch of this make-up bible. I’m hoping and praying that you will all cherish my writings… They’re so personal… No ghostwriting, no guest editors, nor copywriters. It is all done the Sabine-way! I’m giving you my opinions, beauty habits, my tips&tricks…

How crazy is the fact that my job and blog got me to this amazing point!? Talking about NEVER GIVING UP on your dreams, goals, fantasies and passions! Finally my stubborn and overly passionate character is paying off😉

I’m still a little bit amazed by all the confidence put in me by publisher Lannoo… I’ll never forget this…Love you long long time, guys…

Well babes, that’s it for now. But keep a close eye on my blog, so you don’t miss the details on the process and launch of the book!

To lift a little corner of the veil….. Some backstage pictures (with some of my BEAUTIFUL models!!)…

 

IMG_2859

IMG_5364IMG_5372

IMG_5231

IMG_4491IMG_3360

IMG_3094IMG_5275IMG_2835IMG_3148IMG_2729

7 Responses to “Sabine x Lannoo = Beautybook!”

  1. Elien Bernaerts (@ElienBernaerts) 30/06/2014 at 10:47 AM #

    Dikke proficiat, Sabine!
    Lijkt me een geweldig ervaring en ik kijk nu al uit naar je boek.

  2. lescurieusesblog 30/06/2014 at 9:44 PM #

    Proficiat! Kijk er al naar uit!

  3. Tara 30/06/2014 at 10:43 PM #

    Waaaaauw proficiat!! Ik kijk er al naar uit!

  4. Mamash 02/07/2014 at 11:44 AM #

    Proficiat!

  5. TheTasteTracker 19/07/2014 at 11:13 PM #

    damn, you are talented. keep up the GREAT work.

    -Mikayla
    http://thetastetracker.wordpress.com

  6. allthingshol 18/10/2014 at 2:26 PM #

    Amazing work!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Review // Make up by Sabine Peeters | style it - 01/10/2014

    […]          You really should follow her on her beauty blog! […]

Leave a Reply

