What I’ve been up to

10 Mar

Hi beauty,

These last few weeks have been so so hectic! Lots of shoots, making pretty birds even prettier, working on my health, preparing for the television show I’m attending…

Words can’t really describe how it all went down, so I will be taking you on a trip down instagram-lane to give you more of an idea…

Here we go…

 

Product testing!

Product testing!

Make-up&hair looks I created...

Make-up&hair-looks I created…

 

Backstage fun!

Backstage fun!

Little bit of me-time!

Little bit of me-time!

 

…And in between it all, our tv-show SHOOT! got presented to the press! Oh my, I was such a nervous wreck! But we rocked it!

Exhibit:

 

My make-up for the event

My make-up for the event

 

The outfit!Dress by COS

The outfit!
Dress by COS

With two of my team members, Sofie and Yvonne

With two of my team members, Sofie and Yvonne

Oh my!

Oh my!

Giving the press my best modeling poses!

Giving the press my best modeling poses!

*no comment

*no comment

Official picture!

Official picture!

 

 

2 Responses to “What I’ve been up to”

  1. Naomi_DYL 10/03/2013 at 1:06 PM #

    Super! Nog genoeg pretty birdies gevonden? Op unief was het helaas niet veel soeps😦
    Naomi, x

  2. mamasha 13/03/2013 at 2:12 PM #

    Geniet ervan deze avond!

Leave a Reply

