At a Glance

25 Jan

“Are you wearing fake eyelashes????”

My mom is one direct woman.

“Euhm, no, I just use the right products to pimp my natural lashes”.

My tips to open up those unbelievably pretty eyes of yours?

GHK-Revlon-Lash-Curler-s3-medium_new

 

1. Use a lash curler BEFORE you apply the mascara.

 

 

 

 

240831092465

 

2. Add a subtle layer of mascara base.

 

 

 

 

1273677520_92944330_1-BOBBI-BROWN-WATERPROOF-LENGTHENING-MASCARA-10G-lucan-1273677520

 

3. Apply 2 layers of your favourite mascara!

 

IMG_0343

 

4 Responses to “At a Glance”

  1. Julie O 07/02/2013 at 1:07 AM #

    Wow, this really helps! I usually am always so confused on how to use an eye lash curler- so thank you! I can’t wait to try this out myself. By the way, where do you think I can purchase cheap eye lash curlers? Thanks🙂

    • Sabine Peeters 07/02/2013 at 8:48 AM #

      Hi Julie! Thank you so much for your sweet message! I buy my eyelash curlers at Hema or Sephora! They’re the cheapest, I think. Good luck! xxx

  2. søt 31/03/2013 at 7:47 PM #

    Oooeh, I need a lash curler! I have really short and very little lashes so this might make my eyes look fab. I’m a bit afraid to rip out lashes while using one:/

    • Sabine Peeters 01/04/2013 at 12:58 PM #

      Always scary, those first few times! But it makes such a big difference!

Leave a Reply

