This was my 2012!

31 Dec

Going through my pictures of 2012, I notice so much has happened these last 12 months!

Greatfulness is the first word that crosses my mind at this moment… Because all these amazing experiences wouldn’t have taken place without the help of so so many lovely people that enrich my life everyday.

My heart goes out to my parents and brother who support me with all their power and enthusiasm! Without them cheering and caring for me, I would be lost… IMG_8223

Also big big kisses to my besties at my hometown (you know who you are), to Tomas Vandecasteele, Jan Vandevyver, Bart De Landtsheer, Elisabeth Ouni, Kjell Bracke, Veerle Windels, Ingrid Deuss, Carolijn, Lieve Gerrits, Paulien Riemis, Federica Sarra, Linda van Waesberge, Saskia The Wicked, Dominique Knotoryus, Lieven Dirckx, The Oona-team, the UPR-team, Comprendo PR, P&G, Estée Lauder, Dior, Tan-Dem, L’Oréal Professionals, the Sputnik-team, Initials LA, Cameleon, My LOVELY assistants, and all the brands and magazines that have faith in my make-up&hair abilities.

And ofcourse YOU! Without your curiosity in my beauty adventures, there would have never been a Life is Like a Box of Make-up!

A little 2012 recap….

Afbeelding 2

Afbeelding 3

Afbeelding 4

Afbeelding 5

Afbeelding 6Afbeelding 7Afbeelding 8

3 Responses to “This was my 2012!”

  1. Paulien 31/12/2012 at 10:31 AM #

    Yeeeeey! 2012 was idd fabulous, hopelijk meer van dat in 2013! Ik kijk al uit naar uw BV-schap (“die van oep den televies”) en we moeten meer drankjes gaan doen en filmpjes gaan zien! Happy Newyear baby🙂

    • Sabine Peeters 02/01/2013 at 11:10 AM #

      Amai, t zal wel zijn! Hoe meer hoe liever! Dikke zoen xxx

  2. birrewir 31/12/2012 at 4:38 PM #

    Yep, we know who we are😉
    We gaan 2013 fantastisch goed inzetten! En we klinken op “den blog”!!
    xxx

Leave a Reply

