Lingerie with Attitude

20 Nov

I’m so excited to show you one of my favourite shoots I did in a long long time!

But then again, who doesn’t like shooting lingerie with a topteam like this:

Photographer: Tomas Vandecasteele

Assistants: Jan vandevyver & Sam Debacker

Styling: Lieve Gerrits

Model: Amèlie Lens @ Dominique Models

Make-up&hair by me, with Ellis Faas and Redken

Assistant make-up: Bonny Goyvaerts

 

 

And ofcourse, some backstage footage🙂

Tested the wigs on myself first🙂

Leave a Reply

