My personal favourites in beautyland

13 Nov

Hello my loved ones!

Last couple of weeks I got totally spoiled with all kinds of new beauty products. My bath-, bed- and livingroom have become unrecognizable by the overload of make-up, creams, vitamines, and so on.

It’s one hell of a hobby, being a beautyblogger😉

And although I adore testing all these new must-haves, because of my sensitive skin, I often stick to golden oldies.

To guide you through the labyrinth of beauty, I have for you my favourites in every division.

(Note: These are all for personal use. I my professional world my selection is totally different!)

Shampoo + conditioner

Kérastase Cristalliste

Hair oil

Shu Uemura Essence Absolue nourishing protective hair oil

body cream (couldn’t choose, so this is my top 3)

Kiehl’s Aromatic Blends, Nashi Blossom & Pink Grapefruit Skin-Softening Body Lotion

Nivea Smooth Milk Body Lotion for dry skin

L’Occitane Ultra Rich Cream

Face wash

Philosophy Purity, one-step facial cleanser

Tonic

Bioderma Sensibio H2O

Serum

Dr Babor Derma Cellular Ultimate Derma Optimizer

Moisturizer

Estée Lauder Revitalizing Supreme

Foundation

Max Factor Facefinity 3-in-1 foundation

Blush

M.A.C powderblush Supercontinental

Eyeshadow palette

Estée Lauder Pure Color Eyeshadow Palette, Violet Underground

Estée Lauder Pure Color Eyeshadow Palette, Violet Underground

Eyeliner

Bobbi Brown Gel Eyeliner

Mascara

Max Faxtor False Lash Effect Fusion Mascara

Lipstick

Bobbi Brown Creamy Matte Lip Color, Red Carpet

Leave a Reply

