Present Future

25 Oct

I know it’s still kinda early.

I mean, we just had a fabulous indian summer last weekend.

But already my thoughts go out to the christmas holidays. What to wear? Who to invite? And especially: What to bring as pressies?

My beauty suggestions:

1. A visit to the wonderful spa Thermae Boetfort. (I tried it myself, and oh my god, I was blown away!)

Thermae Boetfort

Thermae Boetfort

Thermae Boetfort

2. L’Occitane Bonne Mère collection

L’Occitane Bonne Mère

3. OPI Astrid Bryan nail polish set

OPI vs Astrid Bryan

4. Guerlain Rouge G L’Extrait crème de rouge matte (that packaging!!!)

Guerlain G L’Extrait crème de rouge matte

5. Bobbi Brown Bellini Lip and Eye Palette

Bobbi Brown Bellini Lip and Eye Palette

Ready, steady, SHOP!

Kiss,

Sabine

2 Responses to “Present Future”

  1. Glamorous Little Mango 26/10/2012 at 9:48 AM #

    Thermae Boetfort is so fantastic… I went in September for a whole day and I just loved it… Can’t wait to go back!

  2. Hean 26/10/2012 at 1:23 PM #

    Very atmospheric places out there😉

Leave a Reply

