Holy Flowers

29 Sep

Holy shit!

Holy flowers!

I’m like jumping up and down from excitement!

Two months ago, I got a last-minute mail with the question if I would like to do the manicure on set of a shoot for British fashion magazine Dazed&Confused, with Belgian artist and photographer Pierre Debusschere.

I was like “UHU”

They were like “Ok”

I live in a crazy world.

On set, I had the chance to collaborate with one of my idols, make-upartist Adrien Pinault. Every look he created was a total inspiration to me.

I also met de lovely Marc Colle, Antwerp master florist, who became extra famous because of his extended collaboration with Raf Simons. Marc is the biggest sweetheart!

 

The master at work – Marc Colle.

 

So as said before, my job on set was making the hands of precious model Zuzanna Bijoch as beautiful as possible!

 

Pinkish nails

 

Enough said…. Picture and video time!

Credits

Photography/video: Pierre Debusschere

Production: Claire Silva Moreira

Styling: Robbie Spencer

Florals: Marc Colle

Hair: Karin Bigler

Make-up: Adrien Pinault

Model: Zuzanna Bijoch

Set design: Laurent Wenner

Manicure: Me

 

One Response to “Holy Flowers”

  1. Stien 30/09/2012 at 7:14 AM #

    Dit is kunst! Onwerkelijk mooi…

Leave a Reply

