Back in bizzwise

9 Aug

My lovely followers,

It has been a while.

I know.

Don’t be afraid, lifeislikeaboxofmakeup is still alive and kicking!  I needed some time off to set things straight, think about new career paths, inject some extra time into my job.

But in the back of my mind, you were always there with me. And luckily I registered everything by Instagram….

 

So what did I do this summer?

 

1. Been shooting a lot!

 

 

 

2. Practicing my manicure skills!

 

 

 

3. Press shizzle all around!

 

By Terry @ UPR

Dr. Babor

HEMA press day @ Amsterdam

 

4. Photographing my looks throughough the weeks (this sounds so vain :-))

 

 

5. Chillaxing with friend!

 

 

One hour outside, without protection😦

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

3 Responses to “Back in bizzwise”

  1. Absolutely Mrs. K (@AbsolutelyMrsK) 09/08/2012 at 9:14 PM #

    so happy you are back! i checked out your blog almost daily, you are on my favorite screen (no idea how they call that screen)! you are so talented so i want to see that shizzle and so much more and everything you want to share

  2. bridal hair and makeup 10/08/2012 at 11:31 AM #

    nice nail paint collection

Leave a Reply

