Diary Delight!

17 May

So much to say, so little time!

Last week, I had the most exhausting, but rewarding time of my life!

To get straight to the point: Last monday (7th of may), I got second @ the Weekend Knack Blog Awards, in the beauty departement! And that’s all thanks to you! You all deserve the biggest kiss ever, seriously!

First price went to beauty-expert www.joliette.be! You go girl! Keep on bringing us those sweet beauty-articles!

My make-up for the Weekend Blog Awards: Eyeliner by Bobbi Brown, brow-powder by Laura Mercier. Eyeshadow by Estée Lauder, Mascara by Max Factor.

My bestie Elisabeth Ouni, nominated with her music/photography blog www.apolaroidstory.wordpress.com, and I.
(pic by Wouter Van Vaerenbergh)

Cosy night it was.

But after pleasure, there’s the pain.

So the next morning I was already on set for our newest Attitude-editorial. Finished pictures will follow as soon as the serie appears, but I can already give you a sneak-peak with a backstage instagrammer.

Exhibit:

Model Laura, shot by Tomas Vandecasteele

Wednesday and thursday, I found myself shooting the newest collection of Prima Donna and Marie Jo! As a big-busted lady myself (look here), I fell in love with almost every single piece… It makes me so happy to see that lingerie designers take care of girls with a bigger cupsize, in a sexy and frivolous way.

(Thank you Inge Van den Broeck and Anne-Laure Rondel for assisting me! You girls did a great job!)

Look for Prima Donna

Look for Prima Donna Twist

Hairstyling Marie Jo l'Aventure

Hairstyling Marie Jo l’Aventure

Hairstyling Marie Jo

Beautiful Paulien

Next stop: Shooting Le Vif C’est Belge! I wanted to go for a black&brown-ish smokey eye, with a strong eyebrow, and lots of light on the cupid bow and nose…

Exhibit:

Look for Le Vif

To wrap up the week, press agency Oona had a nice surprise for us, beauty-bloggers: Nutricosmetics-brand Oenobiol invited us to Paris, to visit their head offices, and to get to know more about this innovative brand! Addiction in the making, I’m telling ya! (for more information go to the Oenobiol website and facebookpage)

Interesting Oenobiol lecture!

Having lunch @ Le Louvre

Quick visit at the new concept store ‘Merci’!

Instead of being tired as hell, by sunday, I felt totally F*ed up. In a good way, that was!

The energy I get from my job is beyond expression! All the love, friendship, experience and creativity  makes me so hyper!

Not to mention the gifts and testproducts everyone keeps on sending me…❤

Spoiled like crazy! Thank you UPR, MAC, L’Oréal pro, and P&G!

Lots of kisses,

Sabine

One Response to “Diary Delight!”

  1. correction rectale pouf 25/02/2014 at 1:58 AM #

    Ƥuis-je vouѕ piquer deyx ou trois lugnes pour mon sitre personnel ?

Leave a Reply

