With a little help from my friends

31 Mar

I love you.

You know that.

And, in one way or the other, you love me back, right?🙂

Well then, you can show me your undivided affection by voting for me as best Belgian beautyblog, in the Knack Weekend-contest!

How?

Go to the contest-page.

Fill in your name,e-mailaddress and the blog-url that you like (https://lifeislikeaboxofmakeup.wordpress.com/).

Tick the box ‘beauty’.

Press ‘versturen’.

Ettttttt voila!

 

These 2 minutes of your time would mean the world to me!

 

THANK YOU SO SO MUCH!!!

 

Big kiss,

 

Sabine

Leave a Reply

