Transformers

16 Feb

Hello beautiful you!

Today is the day I bring you my first mini-tutorial!

I’m gonna tell you how I went from being my natural self, to a more intense looking girl, in five easy steps. And this  with my newest Estée Lauder-products!

The new Estée Lauder-products I'm testing today

Going from all natural to intense

1. Prepare your freshly washed face with a serum and a nourishing cream. I used the Advanced Night Repair (it says ‘night’, but it’s a product that can boost your skin, every moment of the day) and the Revitalizing Cream.

2. Erase tiredness with the  Ideal Light Push-on Illuminator. I love this so much because it really illuminates the skin underneath your eyes. Make sure you don’t use too much of your concealer. It’s meant to give a subtle spark!

Ideal Light - Estée Lauder

3. Apply a small amount of the Invisible Fluid Makeup on your face, with your fingers or foundation brush, and fix this with Stay-in-Place Powder.

The Invisible Fluid Makeup

The Stay-in-Place Powder

4. Accentuate your cheekbones with some Silky Powder Blush (Sweet Nectar)

Silky Powder Blush (Sweet Nectar)

4. This is the eyeshadow-part: From the Pure Color – pallet nr.21 Topaz Mosaic, I used the coral for my entire eyelid and the brown-satin for the outer corners from my eyes. I added a little bit of brown Intense Kajal Eyeliner near the eyelash line, and then blended everything together nicely, with a bigger brush. Also underneath the eyes, I applied that Intense Kajal Eyeliner (from corner to corner), and smudged it out afterwards for a more smokey effect.

Pure Color 21 Topaz Mosaic

Pure Color Intense Kajal Eyeliner - 02 Blackened Cocoa

2. To finish it off, put on two coats of the Sumptuous Extreme mascara! No make-up is entirely finished without this!

Sumptuous Extreme Mascara

Et voila!

2 Responses to “Transformers”

  1. Louise 16/02/2012 at 12:36 PM #

    Love it!xx

  2. Louise 16/02/2012 at 12:37 PM #

    Reblogged this on Louise with dreams and commented:
    Check this amazing blog!;)

Leave a Reply

