In it to win it! – Redken Powder Grip 03

16 Nov

Yes baby, my baby! I’ve got a present for you!

What to do? Send me your name, phone number and address.It’s that simple😉

Where to send it to? info@sabinepeeters.com

What is their to win? My new favorite product, Redken Powder Grip 03! I’ve got one for the first five mailers.

How does it work? Redken Powder Grip is a hair powder that you losely shake through your hair (especially neer the roots) for a highly voluminous and dusted finish. the cool thing about this powder is that it keeps its effect until you wash it out. Just go through with your fingers, and the hair is up again. So no sticky effect like hairspray.

The Powder Grip changes the hairstructure and adds grip to it.

In my opinion, this is the perfect styling product for a big updo!

All my love,

Sabine

(Some examples of hairdo’s which you can complete by using Powder Grip 03:)

Leave a Reply

