Join Instagram!

2 Nov

I know it’s no high quality-photography, but I do like the cosy atmosphere created by iPhone-app Instagram!

And for me personally, it’s the perfect addition to my blog; you have an instant look at my backstage beauty life, in a familiar kinda way.

You want to follow me on Instagram? Look for ‘Sabine Peeters’ and press ‘follow’. It’s that simple!

Some of my Instagram-pics:

These are the products I take my bath with, at the moment.

There is no support, like Prima Donna-support! #peekaboo #mybitties

backstage @ shooting Cameleon

My eyeliner for an evening out

Backstage @Hunkemöller show

Preview of the first make-upkit of Hunkemöller! Perfect X-mas present!Casual smokey eye

backstage @ shooting Attitude magazine

Big part of my nailpolish collection. Backstage @ shooting DMuze

backstage testshooting

backstage @ shooting Rembo

backstage

backstage @ Rimini shooting

backstage @ shooting Rembo Styling

backstage @ shooting Loving You

Leave a Reply

