Essie-nails are happy nails!

23 Oct

I do like mondays! And an invitation for the Essie-launch in Belgium, makes it that more enjoyable!

Genuine nail-lovers already know Essie. But except from some exclusive selling-point, it was quiet hard to get your hands on an Essie-product, in Belgium. And that’s about to change, my ladies! Because from now, Essie is in total collaboration with L’Oréal, and will be available in Di-shops and Ici Paris XL (start november)!

They adapted their polishes to the greater (european) public, by making the brush bigger  and easier to handle, and by setting the price at a comfortable 10,99 euro. Hooray for that, right!

On the event itself, I took the chance to have a little chat with Misses Essie herself, and let me tell you: She is one feisty lady! She followed her great passion, and it shows! How hard working pays off….

A few mocktails, cupcakes and happy laughs later, I found myself leaving the event with a smile on my face and a range of new nailcolours in my bag.

Oh happy day….

überbloggers Kim and Tiany, and I

All my love,

Sabine

One Response to “Essie-nails are happy nails!”

  1. sc 26/10/2011 at 10:52 AM #

    M! Zag er heeeeeeeeeeerlijk uit.
    Ik kon niet weg van op mijn werk.
    Crying.

Leave a Reply

