Sabine goes Vogue UK, from the back and the front

4 Aug

So…. Did my last blogpost warm you up? Can you feel it????

It better!

Now, the story I collaborated on, inside Vogue UK, is like completely the opposite of the cover. I tricked you there!😉

For the real fashionstory, the whole Vogue-team camped in Antwerp for a couple of days! Antwerp! My hometown!

The serie, shot by charming Mario Testino, gives you a tour around Antwerp and its old nunnery-history. But like totally pimped! You have to agree with me that the styling, by Lucinda Chambers, is overdelicious! I was totally wowed by the whole ‘travelling-fashion-closet’! Also the make-up (by adorable and sweet Linda Cantello) en the hairstyling (by funny mister Marc Lopez) were such an inspiration to me.

Backstage

Backstage

Backstage

Backstage

Backstage

As you can see, we worked with topmodels Arizona Muse and Freja Beha Erichsen! They are so so beautiful! Freja with her own rock-style…and Arizona with her angelic aura… Two girls who deserve the best in love, life and career!

I also wanna thank Ingrid Deuss, with all my heart. This leading lady did the whole production, and it must be said: She did it with personality, flawlessness and a smile on her face! Top of the bill!

Well, I’m not gonna keep you waiting any longer… Here you have the fashionserie in which I did the manicure, in de september issue of Vogue UK!!!

Be blown away…. I know I was….

All my loven

Sabine

Copyright Vogue UK

Copyright Vogue UK

Copyright Vogue UK

Copyright Vogue UK

Copyright Vogue UK

Copyright Vogue UK

Copyright Vogue UK

Copyright Vogue UK

Copyright Vogue UK

Copyright Vogue UK

Copyright Vogue UK

Copyright Vogue UK

5 Responses to “Sabine goes Vogue UK, from the back and the front”

  1. Paulien 04/08/2011 at 10:16 PM #

    FAAAAAAAAAB! De foto’s zijn echt fantastisch (en zo’n mooie verzorgde handjes, hihi)!

  2. mellowxyellow.com 04/08/2011 at 10:57 PM #

    awsommmmmmmmmmmmmeee😀 congrats !xo

  3. Valerie 04/08/2011 at 11:05 PM #

    Super dat je mocht meewerken aan deze shoot!

  4. LilyandtheLady 05/08/2011 at 8:40 AM #

    Fantastich mooi en een dikke proficiat.

  5. mam 05/08/2011 at 10:54 AM #

    proficiat-tis dat je de handen in de hand hebt-

Leave a Reply

