The new length

9 Mar

I’m the typical girl…

When my hair is long, I get bored and want to cut it off (read: just losing a couple of cm’s). And when it’s shorter, I want it to grow as fast and as long as possible!

It’s the same dilemma every time!

But next time that I’m paying a visit to the hairdresser’s, it is gonna be different!

Since a couple of weeks, I’m totally obsessed by Arizona Muse’s haircut! It is feminine, it accentuates your cheekbones, and it can be worn in all kinds of ways! Love, love, LOVE IT!

So what can we conclude from this –> The new length is chinlength!

Kisses,

Sabine

Arizona Muse

Arizona Muse

Arizona Muse

Arizona Muse

Raquel Zimmermann

Raquel Zimmermann (right)

Scarlett Johansson

Keira Knightley

Keira Knightley

One Response to “The new length”

  1. Peggy's beauty spot 09/03/2011 at 4:05 PM #

    Indeed, I love this haircut, it’s very nice!

Leave a Reply

