Lucky bird! Tweet tweet!

9 Feb

M.A.C is everywhere!

And although Belgium already has a handful of shops, were you can buy all their delicious products, they couldn’t stay behind with the website-wave! Call it a window to more more morrrrrre!

So we present to you: http://www.maccosmetics.be/ !

Now, I can call myself a lucky bird! Not only do I really have to coolest job in the world, but I get spoiled like crazy for it aswell! Last week, for exemple, I received a package from M.A.C with a bunch of the nicest products (f.e. 3 lipstick and -glosses from the Marcel Wanders-serie!)! Woop wooooop!! I’ll be testing them for you in upcoming photoshoots!

Spoiled kisses!

Sabine

Leave a Reply

