Sephora vs. O.P.I. vs. Glee vs. USA

14 Jan

Damned and woohoow!

Me acting unstable?

Kinda! But for a reason!

This news caught my eye: Sephora by O.P.I. is launching a limited edition-line, based on the popular serie Glee!

7 nailcolours and 3 kinds of nailstickers can soon (starting febr the 3th) be bought @ all USA-bases Sephora’s.

And thàt’s what is getting me down: This line will not be found int Europa! Boe-hoe!

So only one message to my US-based friends: Can you buy me some Glee-nailpolish? Please? Pretty please?

 

Kisses!

Sabine

set of 6 mini-size Glee-nailpolish --> 22 USD

Leave a Reply

